A Bloggers’ Confession

Confessions of a Blogger

November 3, 2009

I’m embarrassed to admit this… but I’m pretty psyched. Today Savory Dish has hit 83 views.

I know that’s not a huge number. But considering I started this blog about two weeks ago, not a bad start. If I do say so myself. Thanks to all those who have been spreading the good word.

I find myself checking my little wordpress view graph everyday. Like someone, who is trying to lose weight, checks their scale. (Sigh) My daily self-esteem is now tied to that graph. It’s sad, I know. But now I am on a mission to increase readership.

If there are any experienced bloggers out there who have any advice for me, please don’t be shy.

Posted by savorydish
Filed in Inspiration, Media ·Tags: , ,

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

Logged in as cs950. Log out »

<!–XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <pre> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

–>

Notify me of follow-up comments via email.

Blogroll

Leave a Reply

